School?

Well, school is officially starting tomorrow and my GPA will be updated tomorrow. Not very excited for the latter honestly, don’t think i did good for the past semester but what’s done is done. I am looking forward to the next semester though, there will be no exams for the modules, just projects. Projects are one of my unofficial forte. I am no good in studying but throw me some projects and prepare to give me an A, that i am confident in.

I haven’t been doing much the past week during my holidays (lazing around, watch anime, drama, reading manga… you get the drift.) So i shall spend whatever energy i have left today maybe in some anime IMOs or even Manga IMOs. I’ll see what I feel like doing as i go along but I’ll probably reserve some time to play League of legends later. 

(IMO means In My Opinion, basically my reviews/ recommendations.)

Leave a Reply

