Water Colour Card

C360_2015-12-15-17-10-54-786

So, as promised, I’ve started on the first water Colour card. I said I’ll be painting for some of my friends cards but I’ve been too sick recently to start. I am finally feeling better today but only managed to paint one card and then binge watch OnePiece. D:

I have another 10 cards to finish by Thursday and hopefully tomorrow and the day after will be productive.  I really don’t want to have to rush myself and end up with some really crappy cards.

No more binge watching OnePiece for this week. TT^TT I’m going to catch up with the most recent episode soon and i don’t want to have to wait every week for new episodes. I need some restrains.

Leave a Reply

