Getting fat with anime this 2016

One of my goal this year is to gain another 5kg, as absurd as it sounds, I have trouble gaining weight and my current weight is very unhealthy. So this year I have decided to be fat and happy by binge watching all the anime possible and of course binge on food in the process.

 

So here are some of the anime that I will be getting fat with. I am very late to most of them but hey better late then never.

  1. Durarara

I’ve heard tons of great things about this anime but just never got the chance to dive into it. Super excited for Durarara and I have great expectations for this.

2. Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

I watched the first few episodes of Reborn but gave up on it years ago but after having so many of my friends watched it I will be revisiting it again this year and force myself through the first 10 episodes. I heard that shit goes down after that.

3. Beelzebub

Another anime that i kinda gave up on. It’s not because that i didn’t like it. I just forgot where I stopped and searching for the episode would be troublesome so i gave up. XD

I will try again from the first episode and hopefully finish it this time.

4. Shokugeki no Souma

Well isn’t this the best anime to get fat with. Look at all those food and just drool over them while eating something else. Apart from the food there’s also food and yeah food.

FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD FOOD

I think i’m drooling.

5. Noragami Aragoto

I watched Noragami and loved it, I was a little sad that they didn’t feature Bishamon a little more because I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE her. So I went to read the manga after it ended hoping that i can get more of Bisha. ❤ Season 2 was announced and I pretty much knew the story line so I didn’t bother much about it but now that I think about it again, I get to see me Bisha in colours, animated and with voice overs. YAS PLEASE!


 

For now these are the Top 5 on my list to catch up on for 2016. I would say that 4 of them are quite a commitment. There are so many episode. I will probably make another list when i finished this 5 and maybe you guys can drop some recommendations for me that is if i even have anyone reading.

Wish me luck with my 5kg anime journey.


P.s. To everyone that celebrates Chinese New Year, Happy new year.^^ Enjoy your reunion dinner and family time.

 

Leave a Reply

